Life

OOTD

Good morning! I don’t have court on Fridays so I’ve unofficially made it a casual day at work. I can also bring Little Miss to work with me on Fridays!  My outfit of the day today consists of the most amazing jeans ever from Stitch Fix. Seriously, these jeans are a girl’s best friend. They fit great whether  you’re having a skinny day or a bloated day, and even when you’re postpartum like me! I love them. I’ve had this pair for almost 2 years now and I need to get another pair, or ten.  If you’re interested in trying stitch fix, you can do so here. The jeans are Mavi brand and the style is Alexa. They can also be bought directly from the website here, though they seem to be a little more expensive. Fit true to size, I’m wearing a 29/32. My cardigan is from Motherhood Maternity. It’s great for nursing and beyond. I wore it a ton after I stopped nursing my son, and all through my pregnancy with my daughter. There’s a button on each shoulder, so you can button it to the side for nursing coverage. It’s become one of my favorites, especially when I know I might have to nurse in public. I also button it sometimes just because it looks cute that way (I included a picture with it buttoned so you can see it both ways).  You can find the same one here, it’s currently on sale too!  (Please ignore the cat hair! We had a hard time getting out of the house on time this morning and there was no time to lint roll.) Fits true to size, wearing in a medium. My shirt and shoes are from Maurices, the shirt is old, however the shoes can be found here, they also come in white. These shoes are great for causal days when you want to look a little more put together. They run a little big, so I would size down a half size. I ordered them in a 10 and wish I had the 9.5. The necklace is also one of my favorites, I bought it from Nordstrom here.

~Stacey

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

