Life, Uncategorized

Back to work

Happy Valentine’s Day! Yesterday was my first day back after maternity leave, I may have cried on my way to work. Thankfully I knew my good friend and daycare provider would take excellent care of her! I had an awesome day back at work; I got to argue with defense counsel all day!  💪🏼 I missed my beautiful baby, but my daycare provider sent me pictures of Little Miss all day. She had a great day too! She was all smiles when I picked her up. My husband and Declan (our 2 year old) also surprised me at work with flowers for Valentine’s Day and as a first day back at work gift.  They’re so sweet!

~Stacey

img_0215

Leave a Reply

